Account Deletion

1. Your account is scheduled for deletion

Your Landbitt account has been deactivated and is now in a 14-day grace period.

During this period, your account is hidden from the platform, but your information has not been permanently deleted.

2. Want to come back?

Simply log in to your Landbitt account within 14 days to cancel the deletion and restore your account.

3. After 14 days

If you don’t log in during the grace period, your account and associated data will be permanently deleted. Once the deletion is complete, your account cannot be restored.

14 days to change your mind. After that, deletion is permanent.